Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeClub Officers

 Central Arkansas Corvette Club Officers

President David Pierce 501-258-0023
Vice President         Tricia Stiles 501-605-2718
Treasurer David Payne 501-627-5401
Secretary Janel Broadhurst 501-256-2789 
Sergeant at Arms Jimmy Plataka 501-773-9035
Director at Large Rita New 501-944-0149
Director at Large Melvin Harris 501-765-1605
Director at Large Angie Dennis 501-590-3506 
Director at Large Jeff Stephens 501-765-1157 
Director at Large Glen Acre 501-681-6492
Director at Large Joyce Johnson 501-772-0469

Other Functions

Club Chaplain Charles Kinslow 501-671-1131
Newsletter Editor     Kirk Gardner
Show Coordinator Joyce Johnson 701-772-0469
Public Relations Angie Dennis 501-590-3506
Vendor Relations Joyce Johnson 501-772-0469
Condolences Rita New 501-944-0149
Facebook Admin Rita New 501-944-0149
Parade Coordinator Rita New 501-944-0149
Trip Coordinator LJ Barger 501-804-5110
Membership Coordinator Harold Green 501-681-3792
Website Admin Keith Little 501-813-2750